Developing KAM structures

WEBINAR

Friday 4th February 2022

11:15am-12:15pm GMT/12:15-1:15pm CET

Presented by Dominykas Cibulskas

Whatever KAM structure you decided to build in your organization, expect to face some bottlenecks and blockages. Don’t worry, you’re not the first!

In this webinar, Dominykas Cibulskas will share real-life examples of what can happen when companies are building KAM organizations. His hints and advice might help you avoid similar problems in your KAM journey.

  • Issues experienced by companies in KAM structure and culture set-ups
  • How to avoid – or at least minimize – the roadblocks?
  • What not to overlook, even from the moment of decision to go for KAM

Dominykas Cibulskas

Partner for Customer Care, Key Account Management, General Management at SIA ZB, Master degree in International Trade.

20 years of practice in KAM and Sales in FMCG, Pharma & Food in the Baltic states, from Key Account Manager to General Manager.

Also, Sales, KAM and Management consultant advising other companies.

Passionate KAM practitioner and supporter.

HOSTED BY

The Association for Key Account Management

Next Webinar

4th Annual AKAM Key Account Management Conference

Tuesday 8th March 2022 Session 1
12.00 - 13.45 CET
11.00 - 12.45 GMT

Session 2
15.00 -16.45 CET
14.00 - 15.45 GMT

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Session 1
12.00 - 13.45 CET
11.00 - 12.45 GMT

Session 2
15.00 -16.45 CET
14.00 - 15.45 GMT

CLICK HERE
TO FIND OUT MORE